



## Attendance Register 2022/2023 - Local Governing Body

Name		1 <sup>st</sup> November 2022	6 <sup>th</sup> December 2022	28 <sup>th</sup> February 2023	4 <sup>th</sup> July 2023
Sharon Roscoe*	Chair of Governors	N/A	<b>√</b>	✓	✓
Steve Wilson**	Chair of Governors	✓	Apologies	N/A	N/A
Olivia Hart**	Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Christopher Nutter**	Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Carla Hornby***	Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Hayley Mount**	Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Abrar Azam	Governor	✓	✓	<b>√</b>	Apologies
Kathryn Arnott-Gent	Governor	Apologies	✓	Absent	Absent
Emily Elliott	Governor	Apologies	Apologies	✓	✓
Stuart Cadman	Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓
Sophie Gooding	Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓
Karen Stracey	Governor	✓	✓	✓	✓
Kelly Ward *	Staff Governor	N/A	N/A	✓	Apologies

<sup>\*</sup>Appointed/elected during 2022/23 academic year

<sup>\*\*</sup> Resigned during the 2022/23 academic year