



Local Governing Body Membership 2022-23

Name	Role	Appointed by	Lead	Term Start	Term End date	Resignation Date (if applicable)
Sharon Roscoe	Chair of Governors	Governing body		20/01/2023	20/01/2027	
Abrar Azam	Governor	Governing body	Behaviour	20/04/2021	20/04/2025	
Kathryn Arnott-Gent	Governor	Governing body	Personal Development	14/05/2021	14/05/2025	
Emily Elliott	Governor	Trust	Behaviour	05/07/2022	05/07/2026	
Stuart Cadman	Governor	Trust	Careers / Curriculum 9 to 11	01/11/2022	01/11/2026	
Karen Stracey	Governor	Trust	Finance / Curriculum Respite	01/11/2022	01/11/2026	
Sophie Gooding	Governor	Trust	SEND / Safeguarding	01/11/2022	01/11/2026	
Vacancy	Parent Governor					
Vacancy	Staff Governor					
Olivia Hart	Co-opted Governor	Governing body	Health & Safety	17/06/2019	17/06/2023	04/10/2022
Christopher Nutter	Co-opted Governor	Governing body	Finance / Careers	28/09/2020	28/09/2024	04/10/2022
Carla Hornby	Co-opted Governor	Governing body	Safeguarding Secondary	19/10/2020	19/10/2024	04/10/2022
Hayley Walsh	Co-opted Governor	Governing body	Safeguarding Primary / Curriculum	19/10/2020	19/10/2024	07/10/2022
Steve Wilson	Chair of Governors	Governing body	Student Voice/Health and Safety	17/06/2019	17/06/2023	20/01/2023





Pay Committee

Name	Role			
Vacancy				
Abrar Azam	Governor			
Karen Stracey	Governor			
Wendy Bridson - Clerk to Governors				