Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
School Opens Wednesday 2nd September 2020
School Closes Friday 23rd October 2020

HALF TERM

School Re-Opens Monday 2nd November 2020
School Closes Friday 18th December 2020

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Spring Term 2021
School Re-Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
School Closes Friday 12th February 2021

HALF TERM

School Re-Opens Monday 22nd February 2021
School Closes Friday 26th March 2021

EASTER HOLIDAY

Summer Term 2021
School Re-Opens Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Day –School Closed Monday 3rd May 2021
School Closes Friday 28th May 2021

HALF TERM

School Re-Opens Monday 7th June 2021
School Closes Friday 16th July 2021

INSET DAYS –School Closed to Students
Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Monday 12th April 2021

Suggested Staff Twilight Sessions:4 sessions-dates to be confirmed

 

Click here for Term Dates :  2021/2022

“We are passionate about making a difference, removing challenges to learning, having a positive impact, delivering high quality teaching and learning, and achievement for all.”

Susannah Berry, Headteacher